Day 1

So far so good. Breakfast was delicious…. I made a breakfast casserole with spinach, onion, red pepper, salami and eggs, obviously. Then I made some hashbrowns with sweet potatoes and olive oil. All together with my coffee with almond milk (reduced sugar Original) and it was delicious!

Apparently, my friends/roommates say that every time I go to visit family and I’m gone for a week or whatever, when i come back I look smaller. But in all actuality I gained 6 lbs since I moved here. I’ve lost muscle tone too, so I don’t understand how that works! But whatever, I’ll take it 🙂

Not sure what i’m going to do for lunch, probably leftovers from the other night (Sausage and peppers with some broc) Wednesday I am making Lamb! wee!

Yeah thats all I got!

As

About simplysouthern83

I am a 31 year old, opinionated girl from North Carolina. Well educated and currently a professor. Welcome to my weight loss journey blog. I'm changing things up and using this to keep myself accountable!
This entry was posted in weight loss and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

